top of page

Major National Champions History

Year   Champion          MVP                               Runner-Up

2011     Flashback       Jake Olson                                         Windycity

2012     Windycity                                                                Jynx

2013     Windycity       Mark Holstein                                    Impact

2014     Windycity      Chris Geron / Mark Holstein               Oldtimers

2015     Flashback      Anthony (AJ) Coia                               Tito's 45s

2016     Tito's 45s      Keith Filkins                                       Flashback

2017     Tito's 45s      Joey Yarus / Billy Smith                      Hexx

2018     Signature      Eric Davis                                          Psychopaths

2019     Flashback      Ralph Lawrence / Justin Smykowski  Oldtimers               

2020    Signature      Angelo Alysia / Anthony Scarlata        Tito's 45s

"A" National Champions History

Year   Champion               MVP                               Runner-Up

2011     Vision                    Brian Davis                                  Puresmack                

2012    No Fear                  Adrian Alejandro                          Gladiators

2013    Nature Boys           John Ecchardt                              Brick    

2014    YoungGuns            John Reese                                  Rewind

2015    Smackout              Kris Stohlmiller                            Solutions

2016   Yep                        Sean Keanne                                Blitz

2017   Hammer The Clam  Bobby Schuch                              LoseOne

2018   Smackout               Mark Kasper                                Donuts

2019   HOF Concessions    Sam Rogers                                 Bananas

2020   YTD                        Jack Doss                                    Pharaohs

50 and Over National Champions History

Year    Champion               MVP                            Runner-Up

2017     March                    Keith Filkins                              Takers

2018     Crush            Dave Bradel / John Pelligrino             Takers

2019     HiLites                  Chris Miller                                Down & Dirty

2020     DNA (Covid)

No Glove "A" National Champions History

Year    Champion             MVP                             Runner-Up

2018     Donuts                  Ron Keck                                 The Scout

2019     Mint                      Niko Garcia                              Pharaohs

2020    DNA (Covid)

"B" National Champions History

Year    Champion                MVP                        Runner-Up

2017     Park League Heros     Ryan Allen                         Basebums

2018     High Energy               Will Pickens                      YTD

2019     YTD                            Jack Doss                         Pharaohs

2020     DNA (Covid)      



Women's National Champion History

Year    Champion                 MVP                      Runner-Up

2018     Hangovers               Becky Honam                    Renegades

2019     DNA

2020     DNA (Covid)           


bottom of page